Board of Sponsors

To ensure we are providing relevant, rigorous education and meeting the needs of the Sellinger community and broader business community, we have constructed a Board of Sponsors whose members advise in the advancement and strategic direction of the School.


***Mr. Robert Arning P’13
KPMG Foundation Chair - Retired

Vice Chair

Ms. Dina Clark, MBA '99
Senior Director, Global Flavor Solutions Strategy
McCormick & Company, Inc. 

Board Members

Ms. Denise Adah MBA '90 
Financial Advisor
CUSO Financial Services, L.P.
NASA Federal Cerdit Union 

Lynn K. Argenbright, RHU, '05 EMBA
VP, Employee Benefits Advisor
PSA Insurance & Financial Services 

Mr. William Baird, III '86, '94 MBA
Vice President, Operation
StepStone Group 

Mr. Kurtis Binder '92, MBA, '01
Arlo Technologies 

Mr. Jeff Cherry
Founder, CEO & Managing Partner
SHIFT Ventures
Founder & CEO
Conscious Ventures Lab 

Mr. Wayne R. Gioioso, Jr. P ’12, ’14, ‘16
Mid-Atlantic Properties, Inc. 

Ms. Christine Aspell ‘90
Office Managing Partner

Mr. Thomas D.D. Graff, CF '99
Head of Investments
Facet Wealth 

Mr. Doug Dollenberg, Jr.
President & CEO
Brightview Senior Living 

Ms. Christina Sfakianos ‘99
Investor Relations
AIX Ventures 

Mr. Michael Zuidema ’04, MBA ‘08
Managing Director
Chesapeake Corporate Advisors, LLC


Mr. Robert Jirsa '77
Partner – Retired
RSM US LLP/Retired 

Mr. Raymond Lucas
Mid Atlantic Regional Manager – Retired
International Business Machines (IBM)
Former Chapter President  

Mr. Chazz Miller '17, MAcc '18
Senior Revenue Accountant
Luminar Technologies Inc. 

***Mr. Anthony Moag, Immediate Past Chair
Chief Operating Officer

**Mr. Benjamin Oswald '21
Commercial Bank Analyst
J.P. Morgan Chase 

Mr. William C. Wiedel, Jr. ’81, MBA ‘92
CEO & President
CFG Bank 

Mr. A. Brett Scola, '92, CPA/PFS, CFP®
Partner-Private Client Services

Mr. Edward “Eddie” Molloy ‘98
Managing Director, Equity Capital Markets
Morgan Stanley 

Mr. Steve Vintz '90
Chief Financial Officer
Tenable, Inc. 

Jessica Hiebler
Corporate Controller
T. Rowe Price Group 




**Young Alumni Member
***Term extended per Article V; Section 3