Loyola University Maryland

The Study

Contacts for Multilingual Student Support

Students and faculty are welcome to contact the following members of the Loyola community for support and guidance related to multilingual students.

Patricia Bryan, M.A.

Assistant Director, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, Admission-Undergraduate
pibryan@loyola.edu
410-617-2950
Humanities 102

David Carey, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor and Doehler Chair, History
drcarey@loyola.edu
410-617-2893
Humanities 310

Marianna Carlucci, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
Equity & Inclusion Faculty Fellow
mecarlucci@loyola.edu
410-617-5282
Jenkins Hall 120 and Fernandez Center 209

Molly Fredette, M.Ed.

Director, The Study
mfredette@loyola.edu
410-617-2623
Jenkins Hall 310E

Margarita R. Jácome, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Spanish and Latin American Studies
Associate Chair, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
mjacome@loyola.edu
410-617-2364
Maryland Hall 351G

Tasha Lewis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Spanish
tnlewis@loyola.edu
410-617-5603
Maryland Hall 460

Peggy O'Neill, Ph.D.

Professor, Writing
Associate Dean, Humanities and Core Loyola College
poneill1@loyola.edu
410-617-2402
Humanities 236F

Stephen Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
smpark@loyola.edu
410-617-2497
Humanities 242C

Lucas Southworth, M.F.A

Assistant Professor, Writing
lsouthworth@loyola.edu
410-617-5053
Maryland Hall 043N

Maiju Wetzel, Ph.D.

Director, Pre-Health Programs
mlwetzel@loyola.edu
410-617-2218
Donnelly Science 147

Marcia Wiedefeld, M.A.

Director, Disability Support Services
mwiedefeld@loyola.edu
410-617-2062
Newman Towers W107