Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

2017-2018 Student Life Organizational Chart

Central Office Staff

Picture of Neil Andrito Picture of Tim Burkhalter Picture of Tim Cherney Picture of Abbas Hill
Neil Andrito
Director
nfandrito@loyola.edu

Timothy Burkhalter
Associate Director
Student Conduct
tburkhalter@loyola.edu

Tim Cherney
Associate Director
Inclusion &
Community Development
tdcherney@loyola.edu

Abbas Hill
Associate Director
Housing Operations
ashill@loyola.edu

Picture of Teisha Miles

 

 
Teisha Miles
Administrative Assistant
tjmiles@loyola.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

 

Assistant Director Staff

Picture of Shivany Trujillo Picture of Dan Kelly
Picture of Jenn Brad Picture of Onyinye Anike
Shivany N. Trujillo
Housing Operations
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu

Dan Kelly
Student Conduct and
Off-campus Students
dskelly@loyola.edu

Jenn Brad
Hillside Area
(Flannery O'Connor,
Butler, & Hammerman
)
jbrad@loyola.edu
Onyinye Anike
Campion Tower
ocanike@loyola.edu
Picture of Nick Bates Leota Wilson
Picture of Sinclair Ceaser Picture of Mary Whitehead

Nick Bates
Newman Towers
nabates@loyola.edu

Leota Wilson
Gardens
(Avila, Bellarmine,
Claver, & Dorothy Day
)
lewilson1@loyola.edu

Sinclair Ceasar
Eastside Area
(Ahern, McAuley, Aquinas,
& Rahner Village
)
spceasar@loyola.edu

Mary Whitehead
Charleston
(
Hopkins Court, Southwell,
Seton Court, & Lange
)
mewhitehead@loyola.edu