Loyola University Maryland

Records Office

Contact Us

General Records Office Questions

Mari Anderson
Contact Information: mjanderson@loyola.edu
Phone: 410-617-2682

Kerry Wilkins
Contact information: kwilkins@loyola.edu
Phone: 410-617-2708

Grading Questions:

Patricia Dalrymple
Contact information: pdalrymple@loyola.edu

Deborah Miller
Contact information: dherman@loyola.edu

ImageNow/Perceptive Experience Questions

Daryn Isaacs
Contact information: daisaacs@loyola.edu

Other Services

Deborah Miller, Director of the Records Office 
Contact information: dherman@loyola.edu

Patricia Dalrymple, Associate Director Records
Business Objects, CCS forms
Contact information: pdalrymple@loyola.edu

Matthew Ross, Associate Director Student Planning and Catalogue 
Catalogue updates, CCU forms, master schedules
Contact information: mross1@loyola.edu

Bria Stith, Associate Director, Records Operations
Master schedules and classroom assignments, CCS forms
Contact information: bastith@loyola.edu

Phyllis Tripp, Associate Director Records Information Systems
Technology support for Records Office
Contact information: ptripp@loyola.edu

Donna Riley, Assistant Director Colleague Data Management and Federal Reporting
Online interactive forms, enrollment reporting, graduate degree audits
Contact information: dmr@loyola.edu

Kimberly Ronnenburg, Assistant Director Degree Audit
Undergraduate degree audit, credit input (AP, Transfer, Study Abroad)
Contact information: ksronnenburg@loyola.edu

Mari Anderson, Transcript Analyst
Transcripts, enrollment and degree verification, questions regarding the National Student Clearing House
Contact Information: mjanderson@loyola.edu

Melissa Elswick, Special Programs Advisor
Graduation (undergraduates), veteran education benefits, enrollment verification, Baltimore Student Exchange Program
Contact information: mrelswick@loyola.edu

Denise Hiller, Database Specialist
Registration, declaration/change of major/minor, changes of address
Contact information: dhiller@loyola.edu

Elizabeth Hull, Research and Assessment Coordinator
Graduate student records, Pastoral Counseling Clinical Hours Form
Contact information: erhull@loyola.edu

Daryn Isaacs, Records Systems Analyst
Grading, ImageNow support, specialized studies
Contact information: daisaacs@loyola.edu

Megan Bottino, NCAA and Graduation Coordinator
Graduation (Graduate)
Contact information: mebottino@loyola.edu

Maureen Shea, Degree Audit and Scheduling Specialist
Degree audits, master schedules, graduate center classroom scheduling
Contact Information: mcshea@loyola.edu

Kerry Wilkins, Records Archivist Data Flow Specialist
Archivist, diploma distribution, department research
Contact information: kwilkins@loyola.edu

Location

Maryland Hall 141

Office Hours

Monday- 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday- 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday- 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday- 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday- 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Records Office
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street, MH141
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699