Loyola University Maryland

Office of the President

Board of Trustees



James D. Forbes, '80

Vice Chair

Anthony Day


Karen Paterakis Philippou, ’90


Jeffrey Nattans, ’89

Ex Officio

The Reverend Brian F. Linnane, S.J.
Loyola University Maryland


The Reverend Ronald Amiot, S.J.

Kenneth Boehl, '76, '81 MBA

Anthea Butler

Robert Cawley, '82

The Reverend Joseph Costantino, S.J.

Susan M. Donovan

Paul G. Eibeler, '78

Sr. Mary M. Fanning, R.S.M., '79 MBA

Mike B. Fernandez

Carrie Fox, '01

Gregory Gailius

The Reverend Kevin Gillespie, S.J.

Elaine Grillo

H. Edward Hanway, '74

Gerard Holthaus, '71

The Reverend James F. Keenan, S.J.

Gregory Kelly, '87

JJ Matthews, '94

David Metzger, '77

Mark W. Mullin, '91 MSF

Daniel Rizzo, '99

Maura Ryan

Mary Ann Scully, '79 MBA

James S. Skesavage, Jr. '81

Stephon Smith, '19

Arun Subhas

Robert F. Trosset, '17

Roger Waesche, '76, '84 MBA

Curtis Wilson

John A. Wolf