Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

Contact Us

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
410-617-2354 (Phone)
410-617-5072 (Fax)
410-617-1365 (Benefit Inquires)
humanresources@loyola.edu (General Inquiries)

Physical Address Mailing Address

Human Resources Office
Loyola University Maryland
5000 York Rd., Suite 200
Baltimore, Md. 21212
Get Directions

Human Resources
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, Md. 21210

Office of Human Resources

Kathleen M. Parnell
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
ext. 2354, kmparnell@loyola.edu

Vacant
HR Training and Project Specialist
ext. TBD

Employee Engagement

Vacant
Director Employee Relations and Organizational Development
ext. 1345

Toya Dailey-Smith
Sr. HR Partner
ext. 1360, tdailey-smith@loyola.edu

Bonnie Wrzosek
HR Partner
ext. 1367, bwrzosek@loyola.edu

Tiffany Parker
Temporary Sr. HR Partner
ext. 1334, tparker@loyola.edu

Benefits

Maurisha Hooper
Director Benefits and Wellness Programs
ext. 1368, mhooper@loyola.edu

Laurie Morton
Assistant Director Benefits and Wellness Programs
ext. 1365, lmorton@loyola.edu

Vacant
Benefits and Wellness Coordinator
ext. 1366

Compensation/Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Georgeann Burton
Director Compensation and HR Operations
ext. 1364, ghburton@loyola.edu

Michael Jimenez
Assistant Director HRIS 
ext. 1340, mjimenez@loyola.edu

Vacant
Senior Compensation Analyst
ext. TBD

Alli Novak
Compensation and Operations Analyst I
ext. 1339, alnovak@loyola.edu

Laurel Kelly
HR Coordinator
ext. 1371, lkelly2@loyola.edu

Brianna Perry
Program Assistant 
ext. 1372, bperry1@loyola.edu