Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Contact Us

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Details

  • Email: financialaid@loyola.edu
  • Phone: 410-617-2576 or 1-800-221-9107
  • Fax: 410-617-5149
  • Mailing Address:
    Office of Financial Aid
    Knott Humanities Center 211A
    4501 North Charles Street
    Baltimore, MD 21210
Office of Undergraduate Financial Aid 
Mary Anne Stano
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
and Director of Financial Aid
Mary Beth Brandenburg
Associate Director
Students with last name starting with I-M
mbrandenburg@loyola.edu
Thomas M. Patterson
Associate Director
Students with last name starting with D-H
tmpatterson@loyola.edu

Deanna Cyran
Associate Director, Financial Aid Systems

Diane M. Roche
Assistant Director
Students with last name starting with P-Z
droche@loyola.edu

Renata Bass
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Systems
rbass@loyola.edu

Adam Huff
Counselor
Students with last name starting with A-C; N-O
ahuff@loyola.edu

LaNae Herrera
Assistant Director, Loan Specialist
lbherrera@loyola.edu
Karen Livingston
Program Assistant
All general inquiries
klivingston@loyola.edu
Kat Lovejoy
Program Assistant        
All general inquiries   
klovejoy@loyola.edu

Graduate Financial Aid

Questions and comments, email us at gradfinancialaid@loyola.edu

Office of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093

410-617-5020
1-800-221-9107
FAX: 410-617-1855

Hours

The Office of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid can be reached by email or telephone during university business hours. If you need to arrange a meeting with our office, please contact us to make an appointment.

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Office of Graduate Financial Aid
Danielle J. Ballantyne
Graduate Financial Aid Director
dballantyne@loyola.edu
Brandon Joshua Gumabon
Assistant Director
bggumabon@loyola.edu