Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Contact Us

In response to COVID-19, all Loyola campuses are currently closed until further notice. During this time, the Office of Financial Aid will operate remotely and remain open for normal business hours. Our financial aid team is here to support you, so we encourage you to reach out by email, phone, or text with any questions you have. We're here to help!

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Details

  • Email: financialaid@loyola.edu
  • Phone: 410-617-2576 or 1-800-221-9107
  • Fax: 410-617-5149
  • Mailing Address:
    Office of Financial Aid
    Knott Humanities Center 211A
    4501 North Charles Street
    Baltimore, MD 21210
Office of Undergraduate Financial Aid 
Mary Anne Stano
Director
Mary Beth Brandenburg
Associate Director
Students with last name starting with I-M
mbrandenburg@loyola.edu
Thomas M. Patterson
Associate Director
Students with last name starting with D-H
tmpatterson@loyola.edu
Deanna Cyran
Associate Director
Diane M. Roche
Assistant Director
Students with last name starting with N-Z
droche@loyola.edu

Renata Bass
Loan Specialist
Students with last name starting with A-C
rbass@loyola.edu

Adam Huff
Counselor
ahuff@loyola.edu
Karen Livingston
Administrative Assistant
All general inquiries
klivingston@loyola.edu
Kat Lovejoy
Program Assistant
All general inquiries
klovejoy@loyola.edu

 

Graduate Financial Aid

Questions and comments, email us at gradfinancialaid@loyola.edu

Office of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093

410-617-5020
1-800-221-9107
FAX: 410-617-1855

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Office of Graduate Financial Aid
Danielle J. Ballantyne
Graduate Financial Aid Director
dballantyne@loyola.edu
Brandon Joshua Gumabon
Graduate Admission and Financial Aid Counselor
bggumabon@loyola.edu