Loyola University Maryland

Dining Services

Meet the Team

Name TeamEmailPhone
Shakeyria Anderson
Shakeyria Anderson Director of Operations
Boulder and Student Centersanderson@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-7398
Liz Canoles
Elizabeth Canoles Pastry Chef
Cateringecanoles@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-2984
Kevin Cubbler
Kevin Cubbler Director of Retail
Iggy's and Retailkcubbler@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-5087
andy-estevez
Andy Estevez Chef de Cuisine
Cateringaestevez@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-6435
sara-faulkner
Sarah Faulkner Catering Coordinator
Cateringsfaulkner@loyola.edu 410-617-5858
siobhan-fay
Siobhan Fay Marketing Coordinator
Businesssfay@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-5798
Raecine Green
Raecine Green HR Admin
Businessrgreen@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-2985
Dan Henry
Daniel Henry Executive Chef
Managementdhenry@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-6433
jazmyn-ledbetter
Jazmyn Ledbetter Catering Manager
Cateringjledbetter@parkhurstdining.com
Chef Chris Meyer
Chris Meyer Executive Sous Chef
Boulder and Student Centercmeyer@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-5036
Phil Revel
Phil Revel Resident District Manager
Managementprevel@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-5679
Patrice Rickle
Patrice Rickle Executive Sous Chef
Iggy's and Retailprickle@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-5824
Tandeka Shanks
Tandeka Shanks Director of Catering
Cateringtshanks@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-2158
Jared Stryker
Jared Stryker Business Manager
Businessjstryker@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-5192
Channell Whitaker
Channell Whitaker Assistant Director of Operations
Boulder and Student Centercwhitaker@parkhurstdining.com 410-617-5006
Lindsay Winn
Lindsay Winn General Manager
Managementlwinn@loyola.edu 410-617-5667

Download Our Apps

FoodU

FoodU helps you find dining locations, hours, menus, specials, and more! Visit the App Store or Google Play and search "FoodU."

GrubHub

Skip the line and order ahead to pick up on campus! Find it in the App Store or Google Play. Go to settings, select "Campus Dining," and select Loyola University.

Transact E-accounts

Use this app to check your meal plan balances and transactions. Find it in the App Store or Google Play.