Board and Steering Council

The Loyola Clinical Centers' Board of Advisors promotes awareness of and philanthropic support for the mission and priorities of the LCC. In collaboration with the Executive Director and LCC Director of Development, the LCC Board of Advisors helps to enhance the LCC’s vision, values, and plans.

Board of Advisors


Martin Yankellow portrait photo
Martin L. Yankellow, Jr. Vice President
Correct Rx Pharmacy Services

Board Members

Andrea Armstrong-Fields Preschool Teacher
St. Paul's Lutheran Preschool
Jeffrey Barnett portrait photo
Jeffrey Barnett, Psy.D., ABPP Professor, Psychology
Loyola University Maryland
Janice Duff portrait photo
Janice Duff, '85 Vice President, Actuarial (Retired)
The Baltimore Life Companies
Henry Farkas
Dr. Henry Farkas, M.D., MPH Retired Physician
Shaquanna Foster-Dotson
Shaquanna Foster-Dotson, LCSW-C, CCTP Inspiring Change Mental Health Services, LLC
Aaron Greene portrait photo
Aaron R. Greene Sales Specialist
Depomed, Inc.
Catherine (Missy) Gugerty, SSND, M.S. Pastoral Counseling, Loyola University Maryland
Past Director
Center for Community, Service, & Justice
Loyola University Maryland
Phyllis A. Ham, LCPC Director of Permanent/Family Housing, Marian House
Jessica E. Hartman, M.S., CCC-SLP Speech-language Pathologist
Anne Arundel Public Schools
Ms. Helen Jarboe, M.A., R.N. Retired Nurse Educator
Jenny Lowry portrait photo
Jen Lowry, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Psychology
Loyola University Maryland
Hudi Schorr portrait photo
Hudi Schorr, Psy.D. Clinical Psychologist
Scott Smith portrait photo
Scott M. Smith Vice President, Morgan Health
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Andrea Snodgrass, MS, CCC-SLP Anne Arundel Public Schools
Amber Strickland, M.S., CCC-SLP John Hopkins University Medical Center
Mike Vanaria portrait photo
Michael Vanaria, DMD Owner
Michael Vanaria General Dentistry


Kara Vincent portrait photo
Kara Vincent, MS., CCC-SLP Executive Director
Loyola Clinical Centers
(410) 617-1210

Steering Council

Carolyn Barry portrait photo
Carolyn Barry, Ph.D. Associate Dean of the Social Sciences and Graduate Programs
Steven Fowl portrait photo
Steven Fowl, Ph.D. Dean of College of Arts & Sciences &nbs
Frank Golom portrait photo
Frank Golom, Ph.D. Chair of Psychology Department
Afra Hersi portrait photo
Afra Hersi, Ph.D. Interim Dean of the School of Education
Marie Kerins portrait photo
Marie Kerins, Ed.D., CCC-SLP Chair of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
Beth Kotchick portrait photo
Beth A. Kotchick, Ph.D. Associate Vice President of Graduate Studies
Cheryl Moore-Thomas portrait photo
Cheryl Moore-Thomas, Ph.D., NCC Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs