Loyola University Maryland

Advancement

Contact Us

Brian Oakes, '99, MBA '10
Interim Vice President, Advancement
boakes@loyola.edu
410-617-2414

Suzie Ebbert
Program Assistant, Major Gifts
sbebbert@loyola.edu
410-617-2694

Mary Mazzuca, '99
Interim Chief Development Officer, Advancement
Director of Development,  Loyola College of Arts and Sciences
mlmazzuca@loyola.edu
410-617-2797

Maura Burnett, MBA '18
Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations
meburnett@loyola.edu
410-617-2085

Patrick Gugerty
Director of Development, Sellinger School of Business
jpgugerty@loyola.edu
410-617-2734

Brian Schultz, '14, MBA '20 
Director of Development
bmschultz@loyola.edu
410-617-5145

Stephanie Brizee
Director of Planned Giving
shbrizee@loyola.edu
410-617-1411

Liz Hertneck Stier, '99
Director of Annual Giving
ehertneck@loyola.edu
410-617-2901

Colleen Riopko, '02
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
cmriopko@loyola.edu
410-617-1466

Shannon Pote
Director of Advancement Events and Donor Relations
shpote@loyola.edu
410-617-2973

Matthew Kudler, '06, MBA '18
Director of Advancement Communications
mdkudler1@loyola.edu
410-617-1636

Ian Webster
Director of Advancement Services
iawebster@loyola.edu
410-617-2292