Loyola University Maryland

Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Undergraduate Advising

Questions about advising in the major?

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu, 410.617.2630

Class of 2021 Advisors

Dr. Lena Caesar, lgcaesar@loyola.edu

Dr. Donna Pitts, dpitts1@loyola.edu 

Class of 2022 Advisors

Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

Dr. Marie Kerins, mkerins@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathleen Ward, kward@loyola.edu

Class of 2023 Advisors

Dr. Tepanta Fossett, trfossett@loyola.edu

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

Dr. Kathy Siren, ksiren@loyola.edu 

Transfer Students

Dr. Brianne Roos, bhiggins@loyola.edu

     

 

      

Brianne Roos
Faculty

Brianne Roos, M.S., CCC-SLP

A Loyola graduate, Brianne Roos believes Loyola’s core values help her students build relationships with future patients

Speech-Language Pathology