Loyola University Maryland

Psychology

Full-time Faculty (Listed Alphabetically)

Name EmailPhoneOffice
Jeffrey E Barnett jbarnett@loyola.edu 410-617-5382 BE 216
Carolyn Barry
Carolyn M. Barry, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Social Sciences and Graduate Programs, Professor
cbarry@loyola.edu 410-617-5325 HU 236-B
Diana Betz
Diana E. Betz, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Psychology Club Moderator
debetz@loyola.edu 410-617-2738 FC 207
Profile photo placeholder
Leanna M. Brisson, Psy.D. Director of Masters Field Education, Clinical Assistant Professor
lmbrisson@loyola.edu 410-617-2428 FC 209
Carlucci Headshot
Marianna E. Carlucci, Ph.D. Department Chair, Associate Professor
mecarlucci@loyola.edu
Rachel Chase smiling in front of an exposed brick wall.
Rachel E. Chase, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor
rechase@loyola.edu 410-617-5384 BE 252
Theresa DiDonato smiling at the camera. tedidonato@loyola.edu 410-617-5135 FC 205
Profile photo placeholder
Doug A. Frew, Psy.D. Psychology Division Director, Loyola Clinical Centers Clinical Assistant, Professor
dafrew@loyola.edu 410-617-1229 LCC 200-C
Profile photo placeholder afutterman@loyola.edu 410-617-2541 BE 214
Dr. Frank Golom smiling in front of a green lawn.
Frank D. Golom, Ph.D. Interim Dean for Loyola College of Arts & Sciences, Associate Professor
fgolom@loyola.edu 410-617-2327 HU 234-A
Sharon Green-Hennesey sgreenhennessy@loyola.edu 410-617-2641 BE 206
Rachel Grover smiling in front of a gray stone wall.
Rachel L. Grover, Ph.D. Director of Undergraduate Program in Psychology, Professor
rlgrover@loyola.edu 410-617-2452 FC 203
Christopher Higginson cihigginson@loyola.edu 410-617-2461 LCC 200-V & FC 221
Michiko Iwasaki, Ph.D. Associate Professor
miwasaki@loyola.edu 410-617-2743 BE 228
Dr. Cara Jacobson smiling at the camera.
Cara Jacobson, Psy.D. Director of Doctoral Field Education, Clinical Assistant Professor
chjacobson@loyola.edu 410-617-2696 LCC 200-T
Matt Kirkhart
Matthew W. Kirkhart, Ph.D. Associate Department Chair, Associate Professor
mkirkhart@loyola.edu 410-617-5498 BE 208
Stephanie Kors smiling at the camera in front of a body of water.
Stephanie B. Kors, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
sbkors@loyola.edu 410-617-2307 BE 226
Beth A Kotchick
Beth A. Kotchick, Ph.D. Associate Vice President of Graduate Academic Affairs, Professor
bakotchick@loyola.edu 410-617-5290 JH 120-H
Jeff Lating, smiling in front of a stone wall jlating@loyola.edu 410-617-2094 BE 210
Patrick LoPresto, M.A., L.C.P.C. Director of Undergraduate Student Professional Development, Director of Undergraduate Student Field Education, Assistant Teaching Professor
plopresto@loyola.edu 410-617-5329 FC 217
Dr. Jen Lowry smiling.
Jen L. Lowry, Ph.D. Director of Clinical Training & Chair of the Faculty, Associate Professor
jlowry@loyola.edu 410-617-5314 BE 204
Heather Lyons hzlyons@loyola.edu 410-617-2309 BE 224
Gina Magyar Russell headshot gmmagyarrussell@loyola.edu 410-617-7687 LCC 200-A & BE 220
Traci Martino
Traci P. Martino, M.S. Directory of Program Operations
tpmartino@loyola.edu 410-617-2175 FC 223
Lindsay Neutzling in a butterfly print dress, seated on a marble step and smiling at the camera.
Lindsay S. Neutzling, Ph.D. Assistant Teaching Professor
lesmith1@loyola.edu BE 254
Jason Prenoveau jmprenoveau@loyola.edu 410-617-5240 LCC 200-Q & BE 222
Emalee Quickel
Emalee J. W. Quickel, Ph.D. Director of Clinical Professional Counseling, Associate Professor
ejquickel@loyola.edu 410-617-2701 BE 218
Amanda Thomas athomas@loyola.edu 410-617-2201 FC 209
Amy Wolfson awolfson@loyola.edu 410-617-7201 FC 219
Range
Alumni

Jaclyn Truncellito Range

As the executive director of Back On My Feet Baltimore, Jackie works to effect change through community, compassion, and running

Psychology