Loyola University Maryland

Psychology

Affiliate Faculty

Name Email
Nadia Alsamadi, Psy.D.
nmalsamadi@loyola.edu
Caitlin Condit, Ph.D.
cscondit@loyola.edu
Esther Finglass, Ph.D.
elfinglass@loyola.edu
Jonathan Gorman, Psy.D.
jpgorman@loyola.edu
Michael Heitt, Psy.D.
mcheitt@loyola.edu
Christine Lay, Psy.D.
cslay@loyola.edu
Carolyn Marinari, Psy.D.
cmarinari@loyola.edu
Perrin Robinson, M.S.
pjrobinson@loyola.edu
Erica Stinnett, M.S.
elstinnett@loyola.edu
Emily Wells, Psy.D.
ekrasney@loyola.edu
Rachel Grover
Faculty

Rachel Grover, Ph.D.

Rachel Grover, Ph.D., has taught psychology at Loyola for over a decade, including courses in her favorite topic: heterosocial competence

Psychology