Loyola University Maryland

Department of Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Megan Olsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Area of Specialty: Complex Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Modeling & Simulation
410-617-2852 - DS127B
Dr. Olsen's Faculty Webpage

Who should I contact with questions?


David W. Binkley, Ph.D.
Area of Specialty: Programming Languages
410-617-2881 - DS127E
Dr. Binkley's Faculty Webpage

Hoang Bui, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Hervé Franceschi
410-617-5866 - DS127D
Mr. Franceschi's Faculty Webpage

Isaacman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Area of Specialty: Mobile Computing, Technology for Developing Regions
410-617-5621 - DS127F
Dr. Isaacman's Faculty Webpage

Robert Kenyon, Ed.D.
Lecturer, Computer Science Department
Director, Undergraduate Data Science Program
410-617-2281 - DS128
Dr. Kenyon's Faculty Webpage

Sarika Rajeev, Ph.D.
410-617-2095 - DS126

Henrique Rocha, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialty: Software Engineering
410-617-2899 - DS127G

Dr. Rocha's Faculty Webpage

Emeritus Faculty

Roberta E. Sabin, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialty: Information Retrieval, Databases
Dr. Sabin's Faculty Webpage


Skylor Holland
Administrative Assistant
Computer Science Department
410-617-7455 - DS127A

George Hall
System Administrator
410-617-2715 - DS127C

Hannah Mannering


The CPAMS Scholars program has allowed Hannah to build connections with her peers and teachers who span all STEM fields

Computer Science, Data Science