Employee Directory

Search Options

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

Results

Dining Services

Resident District Manager

Mike Zanie                                                410-617-5679

Newman Tower E04e                                    mrzanie@loyola.edu

 

General Manager

Justin Lemnios                                            410-617-5096

Student Center E307a                                  jlemnios@loyola.edu

 

Executive Chef

Vacant                                                         410-617-2984

Newman Tower T100

 

Executive Sous Chef

Kevin Jones410-617-5036

Boulder Kitchen Office / Student Center         kjones@loyola.edu

 

Director of Retail/ Marketing

Susan Jacko                                                 410-617-5824

Newman Tower T100                                      sejacko@loyola.edu

 

Assistant Director of Retail

Jonathan Bentz                                             410-617-5294

Newman Tower T100                                     jbentz@loyola.edu

 

Assistant Director of Catering

Don Luther                                        410-617-2802

Newman Tower E04n                         dluther@loyola.edu

 

Catering Sales Coordinator

Raecine Green                                           410-617-5858

Newman Tower E04h                                  catering@loyola.edu

 

Business Manager

Keisha Howard                                            410-617-2985

Newman Tower E04                                     kmhoward@loyola.edu

 

Chef

Chris Meyer                                                410-617-5036

Andrew White Student Center E105g            cmeyer@loyola.edu    

No matches for "Dining Services"