Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

Contact Us

Human resources employees

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
410-617-2354 (Phone)
410-617-5072 (Fax)
410-617-1365 (Benefit Inquires)
humanresources@loyola.edu (General Inquiries)

Customer Service Feedback Form >>

Physical Address Mailing Address

Human Resources Office
Loyola University Maryland
5000 York Rd., Suite 200
Baltimore, Md. 21212
Get Directions

Human Resources
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, Md. 21210

Office of Human Resources

Kathleen M. Parnell
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
ext. 2354, kmparnell@loyola.edu

Abraham Payton
Program Assistant
ext. 2354, apayton1@loyola.edu

HR Employee Engagement

Karen Feeley
Director Employee Engagement
ext. 1345, kafeeley@loyola.edu

Monica Kim
Senior HR Partner
ext. 1372, mkim@loyola.edu

Elaine Kudsieh
HR Partner
ext. 1343, ekudsieh@loyola.edu

Lauren Schneider
Program Assistant
ext. 1370, laschneider@loyola.edu

Benefits

Sharon Schillinger
Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1366, slschillinger@loyola.edu

Maurisha Hooper
Associate Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1368, mhooper@loyola.edu

Laurie Morton
Compensation and Benefits Analyst
ext. 1365, lmorton@loyola.edu

Compensation/Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Cayce Fournier
Director Compensation and HR Operations
ext. 1364, cfournier1@loyola.edu

Michael Jimenez
Assistant Director HRIS 
ext. 1340, mjimenez@loyola.edu

Cynthia McNeill
Temporary Assistant
cmcneill@loyola.edu